FV5
Rouyn-Noranda, Delight your senses !
  • Visit us on Facebook
  • Visit us on Instagram
  • Visit us on Facebook
Wednesday, April 14th, 2021

Council members 

Electoral districts
interactive map

Mayor

Mrs Diane Dallaire
diane.dallaire@rouyn-noranda.ca

  Diane Dallaire, mairesse de Rouyn-Noranda


City Councillors


Mrs Valérie Morin
Councillor district 1 – Noranda-Nord/Lac-Dufault
valerie.morin@rouyn-noranda.ca
  Valérie Morin - Conseillère Noranda-Nord/Lac-Dufault

Mrs Sylvie Turgeon
Councillor district 2 –  Rouyn-Noranda-Ouest
sylvie.turgeon@rouyn-noranda.ca

Mr André Philippon
Councillor district 3 – Rouyn-Sud
andre.philippon@rouyn-noranda.ca

Mrs Claudette Carignan
Councillor district 4 – Centre-ville
claudette.carignan@rouyn-noranda.ca

Mrs Denise Lavallée
Councillor district 5 – Noranda
denise.lavallee@rouyn-noranda.ca

Mr Daniel Marcotte
Conseiller district 6 – De l'Université
daniel.marcotte@rouyn-noranda.ca

Mr Luc Lacroix
Councillor district 7 – Granada/Bellecombe
luc.lacroix@rouyn-noranda.ca

Mr François Cotnoir
Councillor district 8 – Marie-Victorin/Du Sourire
francois.cotnoir@rouyn-noranda.ca

Mrs Samuelle Ramsay-Houle
Councillor district 9 - Évain
samuelle.ramsay-houle@rouyn-noranda.ca

  Samuelle Ramsay-Houle - District Évain

Mr Cédric Laplante
Councillor district 10 – Kekeko
cedric.laplante@rouyn-noranda.ca
  Cédric Laplante conseiller district Kekeko

Mr Benjamin Tremblay
Councillor district 11 – McWatters/Cadillac
benjamin.tremblay@rouyn-noranda.ca

  Benjamin Tremblay - conseiller district McWatters/Cadillac

Mr Stéphane Girard
Councillor district 12 – D'Aiguebelle
stephane.girard@rouyn-noranda.ca
  Stéphane Girard

Photos : Michel Fortin

City of Rouyn-Noranda  100, Taschereau Est, C.P. 220, Rouyn-Noranda, QC J9X 5C3 | Phone: 819 797-7110 enveloppe or by email